CarterTwins.org Forum

Welcome to the forum of the first-ever fansite dedicated to the country singers, the Carter Twins!
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share
 

 Carter Twins Live Chat from Haiti!!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34
Points : 63
Join date : 2009-03-12

Carter Twins Live Chat from Haiti!!! Empty
PostSubject: Carter Twins Live Chat from Haiti!!!   Carter Twins Live Chat from Haiti!!! EmptyFri May 21, 2010 5:13 pm

We're excited!! Who's going to the Haiti live chat???!!

Date: Tuesday, May 25
Time: 8:30 ET, 7:30 CT, 5:30 PT.
Location: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/carter-twins-video-chat

_________________
CARTERTWINS.ORG

Cartertwins.org
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.cartertwins.org
 
Carter Twins Live Chat from Haiti!!!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Gemini Live At Skateland 1983
» DJ Shadow and Quannum live on Breezeblock
» Sugar Minott Live@Pepper's Cafe,Sunset FL 27.10.2002
» Bounty Killer live in Washington DC
» MTV Live Vibrations HDTV 1080i

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CarterTwins.org Forum :: Carter Twins :: News-
Jump to: